Rent arrears help

Rent First logo Speak to our Income Team, the team are here to help you, talking through your concerns and worries and can make a huge difference. They will offer advice and support to help you with your rent account and also put you in touch with other support teams to help increase your income, find work, apply for benefits and much more. 

Everyone's circumstances are different so please contact us on 0300 303 9848, or contact your Income Officer direct, details are below. You can also message us on this web page. All contacts are confidential. You can speak to us until 6.45pm on Wednesdays.

 

Income Management Advisors

Name Area Contact

Income Team

 

Acton Bridge, Alvanley, Anderton, Aston, Barnton, Crowton, Darnhall, Delamere, Dutton, Frodsham, Greenfields, Helsby, Kingsley, Little Leigh, Manley, Marton, Norley, Northwich Town Centre, Oakmere, Weaverham, Woodford Lane, 
 
Allostock, Alsager, Antrobus, Arclid, Byley, Chelford, Comberbach, Danefields, Great Budworth, Lach Dennis, Masrton, Nether Peover, Rudheath, Sproston, Whitley, Wincham 
 
 
 

01606 813586

rentfirst@wvht.co.uk 

Megan Norrey

 

& Bev Hunt 

 

Bakers Lane, Castle, Cotebrook, Crook Lane, Cuddington, Davenham, Dene, Grange, Greenbank, Greville, Hartford, Kingsway, Little Budworth, Meadowbank, Middlewich, Moulton, Rushton, Stanthorne, Sutton Weaver, Tarporley, Utkinton, Wharton Gardens, Wimboldsley, Winnington, Leftwich, Over Estate

 

                                                                     

01606 813518

megan.norrey@wvht.co.uk

 

01606 813518

beverley.hunt@whvt.co.uk

Dylan Burrage

 

Former tenants’ arrears, Rechargeable repairs for former and current tenants

 
Shared ownership arrears

01606 813346

Dylan.burrage@wvht.co.uk 

 

 Income Management Officers

Name

Area

Contact

Alison Jones

 

Alvanley, Anderton, Aston, Barnton, Crowton, Delamere, Dutton, Frodsham, Helsby, Kingsley, Little Leigh, Manley, Norley, Northwich Town Centre, Oakmere

Alison.jones@wvht.co.uk

01606 813415

Ben Jackson

 

Leftwich, Over

Ben.jackson@wvht.co.uk

01606 813408

Donna Taylor

 

Bakers Lane, Castle, Cuddington, Dene, Greenbank, Hartford,

Sutton Weaver, Winnington

Donna.taylor@wvht.co.uk

01606 813504

Holly Moncrieff

 

Allostock, Alsager, Antrobus, Arclid

Byley, Chelford, Comberbach, Danefields, Great Budworth, Lach Dennis, Lostock, Marston, Nether Peover, Rudheath, Sproston, Whitley, Wincham

Holly.moncrieff@wvht.co.uk

01606 813548

Malcolm Roberts

 

Cotebrook, Grange, Little Budworth, Meadowbank, Rushton, Tarporley, Utkinton

Malcolm.roberts@wvht.co.uk

01606 813310

Income Team 

 

Acton Bridge, Darnhall, Greenfields, Marton, Weaverham, Woodford Lane

 rentfirst@wvht.co.uk

01606 813411

Ralph Atherton

 

Crook Lane, Davenham, Greville, Kingsway, Middlewich, Moulton, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens, Wimboldsley

Ralph.atherton@wvht.co.uk

01606 813414