Rent arrears help

Rent First logo Our Income Management Team can help you with the best way to pay your rent, how much you need to pay, how to overcome any debt issues, how to budget and how to manage your rent account effectively.

’If you have a general rent arrears enquiry please contact your Income Management Advisor, if your query relates to court or legal action please scroll down to speak to your Income Management Officer. You can speak to them during normal office hours or until 6.45pm on Wednesdays

Income Management Advisors

Name Area Contact

Yuhresa Duff

 

Acton Bridge, Alvanley, Anderton, Aston, Barnton, Crowton, Darnhall, Delamere, Dutton, Frodsham, Greenfields, Helsby, Kingsley, Little Leigh, Manley, Marton, Norley, Northwich Town Centre, Oakmere, Weaverham, Woodford Lane, 
 
Allostock, Alsager, Antrobus, Arclid, Byley, Chelford, Comberbach, Danefields, Great Budworth, Lach Dennis, Masrton, Nether Peover, Rudheath, Sproston, Whitley, Wincham 
 
 
 

01606 813586

Yuhresa.duff@wvht.co.uk 

Megan Norrey

 

& Bev Hunt 

 

Bakers Lane, Castle, Cotebrook, Crook Lane, Cuddington, Davenham, Dene, Grange, Greenbank, Greville, Hartford, Kingsway, Little Budworth, Meadowbank, Middlewich, Moulton, Rushton, Stanthorne, Sutton Weaver, Tarporley, Utkinton, Wharton Gardens, Wimboldsley, Winnington, Leftwich, Over Estate

 

                                                                     

01606 813518

megan.norrey@wvht.co.uk

 

01606 813518

beverley.hunt@whvt.co.uk

Dylan Burrage

 

Former tenants’ arrears, Rechargeable repairs for former and current tenants

 
Shared ownership arrears

01606 813346

Dylan.burrage@wvht.co.uk 

 

 Income Management Officers

Name

Area

Contact

Alison Jones

 

Alvanley, Anderton, Aston, Barnton, Crowton, Delamere, Dutton, Frodsham, Helsby, Kingsley, Little Leigh, Manley, Norley, Northwich Town Centre, Oakmere

Alison.jones@wvht.co.uk

01606 813415

Ben Jackson

 

Leftwich, Over

Ben.jackson@wvht.co.uk

01606 813408

Donna Taylor

 

Bakers Lane, Castle, Cuddington, Dene, Greenbank, Hartford,

Sutton Weaver, Winnington

Donna.taylor@wvht.co.uk

01606 813504

Holly Moncrieff

 

Allostock, Alsager, Antrobus, Arclid

Byley, Chelford, Comberbach, Danefields, Great Budworth, Lach Dennis, Lostock, Marston, Nether Peover, Rudheath, Sproston, Whitley, Wincham

Holly.moncrieff@wvht.co.uk

01606 813548

Malcolm Roberts

 

Cotebrook, Grange, Little Budworth, Meadowbank, Rushton, Tarporley, Utkinton

Malcolm.roberts@wvht.co.uk

01606 813310

Mike Littler

 

Acton Bridge, Darnhall, Greenfields, Marton, Weaverham, Woodford Lane

Mike.littler@wvht.co.uk

01606 813411

Ralph Atherton

 

Crook Lane, Davenham, Greville, Kingsway, Middlewich, Moulton, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens, Wimboldsley

Ralph.atherton@wvht.co.uk

01606 813414