Income Management Team

Rent First logo Our Income Management Team can help you with the best way to pay your rent, how much you need to pay, how to overcome any debt issues, how to budget and how to manage your rentaccount effectively. You can speak to them during normal office hours or until 6:45pm on Wednesdays.

If you have arrears of less than £300 you can speak to one of our Income Management Assistants who can offer support and help you to reduce them:

Early Recovery Team
Name Area Contact

Yuhresa Duff

(Income Management Assistant)

Weaverham, A Bridge, Woodford Lane, Greenfields, Marton, Darnhal, Over, Leftwich, Rudheath, Lach D, Byley, Danefields, Lostock, Gt Budworth, Marston, Allostock, N Peover, Sproston, Wincham, Whitley, Antrobus, Comberbach

Low level arrears under £300 and garage arrears.

 

01606 813586

Yuhresa.duff@wvht.co.uk 

Donna Walker

(Income Management Assistant)

Greville, Moulton, Daveham, Crook Lane, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens,  Kingsway, Wimboldsley, Alvanley, Frodsham, Helsby, Barnton, Anderton, Crowton, Delamere, Kingsley, L Leigh, Manley, Oakemere, Norley, N Town C, Aston, Dutton

Low level arrears under £300                                                                                   

01606 813518

Donna.walker@wvht.co.uk

Bev Hunt

(Income Management Assistant)

Grange, L Budworth, Cotebrook, Utkinton, Rushton, Tarporley, Meadowbank, Bakers Lane, Cuddington, S Weaver, Dene, Greenbank, Castle, Hartford, Winnington

Low level arrears under £300

01606 813518

beverley.hunt@whvt.co.uk

Dylan Burrage

(Income management Modern Apprentice)

Assists with low level arrears under £300. Deals with static debts, garage plots and insurance arrears.

01606 813594

Dylan.burrage@wvht.co.uk 


Each area has it's own Income Management Officer and will be able to help you with any queries about your rent account. Find your Income Management Officer and their contact details below:

Income Management Officers
Name Area Contact
Mike Littler

Weaverham, A Bridge, Woodford Lane, Greenfields, Marton, Darnhal

01606813411
mike.littler@wvht.co.uk
 

Anouska Harrison Alvanley, Frodsham, Helsby, Barnton, Anderton, Crowton, Delamere, Kingsley, L Leigh, Manley, Oakemere, Norley, N Town C, Aston, Dutton

01606 813415 
Anouska.harrison@wvht.co.uk 

 

Ralph Atherton Greville, Moulton, Daveham, Crook Lane, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens,  Kingsway, Wimboldsley        

01606813414
ralph.atherton@wvht.co.uk

Lynn Crawford Bakers Lane, Cuddington, S Weaver, Dene, Greenbank, Castle, Hartford, Winnington

01606813504
lynn.crawford@wvht.co.uk

Malcolm Roberts Grange, L Budworth, Cotebrook, Utkinton, Rushton, Tarporley, Meadowbank

01606813310
malcolm.roberts@wvht.co.uk

Ben Jackson Over, Leftwich

016068133408
ben.jackson@wvht.co.uk

Jayne Forster

Rudheath, Lach D, Byley, Danefields, Lostock, Gt Budworth, Marston, Allostock, N Peover, Sproston, Wincham, Whitley, Antrobus, Comberbach

016068133548
Jayne.forster@wvht.co.uk