Income Management Team

Rent First logo Our Income Management Team can help you with the best way to pay your rent, how much you need to pay, how to overcome any debt issues, how to budget and how to manage your rentaccount effectively. You can speak to them during normal office hours or until 6:45pm on Wednesdays.

If you have arrears of less than £300 you can speak to one of our Income Management Assistants who can offer support and help you to reduce them:

Early Recovery Team
Name Area Contact

Yuhresa Duff

(Income Management Advisor)

Weaverham, A Bridge, Woodford Lane, Greenfields, Marton, Darnhal, Rudheath, Lach D, Byley, Danefields, Lostock, Gt Budworth, Marston, Allostock, N Peover, Sproston, Wincham, Whitley, Antrobus, Comberbach, Alvanley, Frodsham, Helsby, Barnton, Anderton, Crowton, Delamere, Kingsley, L Leigh, Manley, Oakemere, Norley, N Town C, Aston, Dutton

Low level arrears under £300 

 

01606 813586

Yuhresa.duff@wvht.co.uk 

Megan Norrey

(Income Management Advisor)

Greville, Moulton, Daveham, Crook Lane, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens,  Kingsway, Wimboldsley, Over, Leftwich

Low level arrears under £300                                                                                   

01606 813518

megan.norrey@wvht.co.uk

Bev Hunt

(Income Management Advisor)

Grange, L Budworth, Cotebrook, Utkinton, Rushton, Tarporley, Meadowbank, Bakers Lane, Cuddington, S Weaver, Dene, Greenbank, Castle, Hartford, Winnington

Low level arrears under £300

01606 813518

beverley.hunt@whvt.co.uk

Kerry Coe

(Income Management Co-ordinator

To provide effective and efficient administrative support for the Income Management Team and to take effective action to recover garage and garage plot arrears

01606 813594

kerry.coe@wvht.co.uk

Dylan Burrage

(Debt Recovery Officer)

To take effective action and recover former tenants’ arrears, rechargeable repairs for former and current tenants and shared ownership arrears in accordance with the Trust’s Corporate Debt Policy and the FTA & RR policies.

01606 813346

Dylan.burrage@wvht.co.uk 


Each area has it's own Income Management Officer and will be able to help you with any queries about your rent account. Find your Income Management Officer and their contact details below:

Income Management Officers
Name Area Contact
Mike Littler

Weaverham, A Bridge, Woodford Lane, Greenfields, Marton, Darnhal

01606813411
mike.littler@wvht.co.uk
 

Alison Jones Alvanley, Frodsham, Helsby, Barnton, Anderton, Crowton, Delamere, Kingsley, L Leigh, Manley, Oakemere, Norley, N Town C, Aston, Dutton

01606 813415 
Alison.jones@wvht.co.uk 

 

Ralph Atherton Greville, Moulton, Daveham, Crook Lane, Stanthorne, Wharton Gardens,  Kingsway, Wimboldsley        

01606813414
ralph.atherton@wvht.co.uk

Donna Taylor Bakers Lane, Cuddington, S Weaver, Dene, Greenbank, Castle, Hartford, Winnington

01606813504
donna.taylor@wvht.co.uk

Malcolm Roberts Grange, L Budworth, Cotebrook, Utkinton, Rushton, Tarporley, Meadowbank

01606813310
malcolm.roberts@wvht.co.uk

Ben Jackson Over, Leftwich

016068133408
ben.jackson@wvht.co.uk

Holly Moncrieff

Rudheath, Lach D, Byley, Danefields, Lostock, Gt Budworth, Marston, Allostock, N Peover, Sproston, Wincham, Whitley, Antrobus, Comberbach

016068133548
holly.moncrieff@wvht.co.uk